CBC’s The Debaters – North Vancouver BC

Tuesday, February 7

North Vancouver Recreation & Culture | $49

Click here for more details...

Lisa Baker + Lori Gibbs – Drayton Valley AB

Thursday, February 9

Oil Country Taphouse | 29.50

Click here for more details...

Lisa Baker + Lori Gibbs – Calmar AB

Friday, February 10

Route 39 Public House, Calmar AB | 29.50

Click here for more details...

Absolute F*ckery for Valentine’s Day & FOOD! – Calgary AB

Tuesday, February 14

The Laugh Shop | $59.95 includes dinner

Click here for more details...

Lisa Baker + Lori Gibbs – Calgary AB

Thursday, February 16

Yuk Yuks Calgary | $28

Click here for more details...

Lisa Baker + Lori Gibbs – Calmar AB

Friday, February 17

Route 39 Public House, Calmar AB | 29.50

Click here for more details...

Taproom Comedy Cochrane AB

Thursday, March 2

| tba

Click here for more details...

Taproom Comedy Okotoks AB

Friday, March 3

tba | tba

Click here for more details...

TBA – Calgary AB

Thursday, March 16

tba | tba

Teahouse Comedy – Calgary AB

Thursday, March 23

Teahouse Calgary | 11.55

Click here for more details...

Mad Hatter’s – Medicine Hat

Saturday, March 25

Mad Hatter's | varies

Click here for more details...